Find us on Facebook Donate Now!

Achieve with us
 

Management Team    
Kathy Jackson Kathy Jackson
Executive Director
E: kjackson@arcsj.org
T: 904.824.7249 ext.115
Neal Benson Neal Benson
Director
Marketing and Development
E: nbenson@arcsj.org
T: 904.333.6338
Jeanette Wilson Jeanette Wilson
Director
Human Resources
E: jwilson@arcsj.org
T: 904-824-7249 ext. 111
Charlie Camp Justin Breidenstein, CPA
Director
of Finance
E: jbreidenstein@arcsj.org
T: 904-824-7249 ext 112
C: 904-891-0667
Charlie Camp Jessica McCrea-Silver
Assistant Director of
Financial Services
E: jmccrea@arcsj.org
T: 904-824-7249
C: 904-881-3975
Charlie Camp Brian Nourse
Director
Transportation
E: bnourse@arcsj.org
T: 904.824.7249 ext.130
Dave Vinson Dave Vinson
Director
Residential Housing &
Behavioral Training
E: dvinson@arcsj.org
T: 904.824.7249 ext.116
Charlie Camp Belinda Kelly
Supported Living/
In Home Supports Supervisor
E: (bkelly@arcsj.org
Charlie Camp Josh Pickett
Residential Supervisor
Residential Housing
E: jpickett@arcsj.org
Michelle Yawn Michelle Yawn
Quality Assurance,
Residential Departments
E: myawn@arcsj.org
T: 904.824.7249
Manuel Enriquez Manuel Enriquez
Director
Jacksonville Beach
Adult Day Services
E: menriquez@arcsj.org
T: 904.377.1347
Charlie Camp Beverly Patterson
Assistant Director
Jacksonville Beach
Adult Day Services
E: bpatterson@arcsj.org
Mary Williamson Mary Williamson
Director
Adult Day Services
E: mwilliamson@arcsj.org
T: 904.824.7249 ext.132
Deb Mock
Deb Mock
Assistant Director
Adult Day Services
E: dmock@arcsj.org
T: 904-824-7249 ext. 117
Paulette Hudson Paulette Hudson
Director
The Therapeutic Learning
Center for Children
E: phudson@arcsj.org
T: 904.824.8932
Lynne Alcott Funcheon Lynne Alcott Funcheon
Director
Community Services
E: lfuncheon@arcsj.org
T: 904.209.6842
Charlie Camp Nick Roerig
Director
Employment Services
E: nroerig@arcsj.org
   
Charlie Camp Lori Bolt, MS, BCBA
Senior Behavior Analyst
Behavior/Mental Health Services
E: lbolt@arcsj.org
T: 904-824-7249
C: 386-846-8407
       

 

Home | About Us | Our Services | Giving to Arc | Resources | Employment Opportunities | Staff | Contact | What's New

copyright 2011. All Rights Reserved. The Arc of the St. Johns. Site Design: Avid Design Group, LLC

Donate Now! Watch Our Video